January 20, 2022

Wins at ROTA MUN


At ROTA MUN, annual Model United Nations Conference, Harsh Somvanshi was adjudged as commendable delegate and Spoorthi Yandamuri won a special mention as members of model Economic and Social Council (Ecosoc) committee and Abhiram Dasika won special mention as member of model Disarmament and International Security (Disec) committee. The model UN conference was hosted by the Rotaract Club of St. Joseph's College of Commerce on Jan 17-18, 2022