April 22, 2022

Story writing competition


Participants were required to write short stories based on a subject provided at the venue jointly with a partner. In the subsequent round they were given a prompt on the spot and were required to switch stories halfway with their partner and finish each other’s stories. Adithi B & Pragya bagged the first place followed by Sanjana & Arushi Upmanyu in second place and Pragna Prasad & Muhammad Ashar Reza in third place. The Spin-a-Yarn competition was organised by the Apostrophe club of EC campus on April 20, 2022.